MEMBRES ASSOCIATS

Arquitectes

Aina Roig Riera aina.rr@gmail.com
Isabel Jaume Riera at.isabeljaume@gmail.com
Joana Gelabert Galmés joanagelabertgalmes@gmail.com
Jordi Calvet Pomés calvetpomes@gmail.com
Marc Pons Sanz mps.arquitecte@gmail.com
Noemi Henry Torres noemihenryt@gmail.com
Rafael Sala Nowotny arquitecto@rafaelsala.es
Sebastià Berga Fuster tia.berga@gmail.com

Arquitecte Tècnics

Aina Maria Jaume Roig amjaume@gmail.com
Alexandre Oliver Venegas alexolivervenegas@gmail.com
David Carrió Lozano davidcarriolozano@gmail.com
Guillem Bauçà Sastre guillem@weareland.es
Joan Brunet Alos jbrunetalos@hotmail.com
Maria Bel Febrer Pont mariabelfp@gmail.com
Marta González Gómez marta@lacasahabitada.com
Ramón Teruel Caro rteruelcaro@hotmail.com
Tomeu Adrover Barceló tomeu@xaragall.com

Projectes Interiorisme

Susanna Thomas s.thomas@gabrielsantos.net

Bioconstructors

Bartomeu Cloquell Gomila tomeucloquell@gmail.com
David Chito construccionconsciente@gmail.com
Julio Diaz Gelabert julioman55@yahoo.es
Julio Diaz Riera juliodr10@gmail.com
Poncio Ripoll Company poncio@bioma.es
Sebastià Sansó Gomila ssanso@ono.com

Fuster

Martí Munar Cladera tallatdelluna@yahoo.es

Materials

Joan Pere Llinàs jpllinas@hotmail.com
Tomeu Perelló Manresa can_nero1@yahoo.es

Altres

Antonio Parada antonio@espacioyvida.com
Margalida Ginard Verger margaginardverger@gmail.com
Pedro Febrer Santandreu perefebrer@hotmail.com
Samira Tarouate info@globdesign.net
Anuncis